Beavers Cubs Scouts
Explorers Network
You are here: Home > About Us > Who's Who
Who's Who

Please find a list of all the main contacts and the roles they fulfill within York Minster District Scouts:

RoleNameEmail address
District Leadership Team Leader / Lead VolunteerDavid
District Leadership Team (core) - Programmes and DigitalDavid
District Leadership Team (core) - Events and Awards
Matthew Larkin
District Leadership Team (core) - Training & ComplianceKatie Gilpin
14-24 Team: DESC (District Explorer Scout Commissioner)Gary Gelissen
14-24 Team: DSNC (District Scout Network Commissioner)Harry
14-24 Team: Young Leader CoordinatorSimon
District Youth CommissionerStefan
District Special Needs AdvisorKatie
DofE CoordinatorDave
District Trustee Board Chair (acting)Tony
District Trustee Board Secretary (acting)Katie
District Trustee Board TreasurerDeborah
Appointments Team LeaderJacqui Tankard
Appointments TeamTBC
Badge SecretaryGerald
Get Involved - Make a Difference

York Minster District Scouts are currently looking for enthusiastic individuals to fill various roles, to help deliver our Scouting programme across the district. If you are interested please click the link below.

Get Involved